Skip to content

Update > Cool Kids Performing On Jimmy Kimmel Live

July 19, 2008

I kept checking YouTube back and forth before I finally went to bed last night; I get up this morning and it’s here – this is big for the guys.. and while people are already hating on the song choice(s) over at FSD, you cannot hate on their grind. Jimmy Kimmel is national exposure.. who else do you see coming up the ranks that’s already making Jimmy Kimmel?? All in all, I was stoked when I first heard and I’m stoked to watch this now. Watch with me.

And while I’m on the topic of Chuck and Mikey, check out The Roots Picnic Webisode #2 featuring The Cool Kids.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

