Skip to content

Pigs Might Fly > Jay-Z, N*E*R*D @ Pemberton Festival

July 21, 2008

How does Death Cab For Cutie come before Pharrell, Shae and Chad in the line up? Beats me.. but whatever, along with Hov’ and maybe a few others here and there – notice I didn’t mention Coldplay; I won this full on Coldplay experience back in High School so I’ve done my dash there 😛 can’t say I’m one of the many psyching over their music these days – this sounds like it’ll be a good weekend for those up in BC. I love Canada.. can’t believe it was 8 years ago that I was in Toronto!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

