Skip to content

Worthy > Miguel – ‘Be My Vixen’

September 18, 2008

Via Eazee Street, my non-bilogical twin Win’ made sure to greet me this morning with news of this track, as I’m a big fan of Miguel. If you’re unfamiliar with him, I suggest you Google search to the end of the earth to get up to speed because it’s likely you’ve heard a track of his or at least heard him sing a killer hook on someone else’s. Also, the Cali resident is signed to Jive so big things will be coming our way in the future. Without a doubt he’s gotta long career ahead of him. Coming off a soon to be released mixtape from Mr. Jontel is this, ‘Be My Vixen‘.

Click here to download: Miguel – ‘Be My Vixen’

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2008 4:41 pm

    love it too

  2. Newbie permalink
    December 4, 2008 8:02 pm

    pleeeaaase re-up this link!

  3. everyoneknowsbest permalink*
    December 5, 2008 12:07 am

    link still seems to be working fine..?

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/189514995d132639/

    there you go anyway šŸ™‚

  4. Meg permalink
    October 29, 2009 11:13 pm

    I know I’m so late but is there anyway you could re-up the file please? i tried to go to it but it said the file wasn’t available.

Leave a Reply

