Skip to content

Special Features > everyoneknowsbest. Hits 12,000

September 22, 2008

Well a little over 12,000 (and counting) actually. It was on the 11th that everyoneknowsbest. hit over 10,000 views, now 11 days later, we’re past the 12,000 mark.. 

Thanks everyone 🙂 I’ve been a little absent this month but I’m still ‘chuffed’ – to use a word I never use – that people keep coming back, and I’ve hardly even put the blog out there. So it’s nice. Thanks again.

UPDATE: Just yesterday I’m posting about 12,000 views and by today it’s bordering 13,000..

Once again, thanks! I live at the bottom of the world lol and never expected a whole lotta people to come by, and show the blog as much love – this fast at least. I appreciate it 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

