Skip to content

Priceless > dubFrequency/imeem.com Presents Creme De La Creme The Mixtape

September 24, 2008

I’m a strong supporter of dubFrequency so when I knew a couple of months back that the good folk were putting together a mixtape comprised of the people I rep on a daily basis, well I was looking forward to it. It’s release is finally here, however much to my dismay I can’t give you a download link, it’s only up for streaming via imeem.com – unless you can get yourself to a dF event where there you can pick up a hard copy πŸ™‚ I would suggest you do that as I don’t have that luxury πŸ˜› In the mean time though, here is the link:

Click here to stream: Creme de la Creme The Mixtape

UPDATE: A month and a bit later, the download link to the mixtape has been made available (yay) πŸ™‚

Download: Creme de la Creme The Mixtape

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

