Skip to content

Worthy > Co$$, C.R.A.C. [New Tracks] x The Knux – ‘Bang! Bang!’ [Video]

September 26, 2008

Sometimes a bunch of things that make the cut need to be posted all at once. Or at least that’s a new rule I’ve made up for now, as the antibiotics I’m currently on have me calling out for my pillow πŸ˜›Β 

I get feelings about a whole lotta things and something relating to them always seem to pop up! New material from LA artist Co$$ was on my mind at least a day ago; low and behold, a new track makes its way into the inboxes of the two man show that is 2db. Accompanying it is a song by Japanese producer and DJ – I know my ‘honorary Japanese’ friend Win’ will be feeling this πŸ˜‰ Budamonky which features comrades of the aforementioned Co$$, ie. Blu and Ta’raach (who make up C.R.A.C.)

Click here to download: Co$$ – ‘Khakis & Taylors’ | Budamonky ft. C.R.A.C – ‘Wednesday’

Also, the follow up to sibling duo The Knux‘ ‘Cappuccino‘ was today released, ahead of their debut album dropping at the end of next month, titled Remind Me In 3 Days. I like these guys and I like this video to the track ‘Bang! Bang!‘.. if you’re not familiar, I suggest getting up to speed because the Interscope-signed brothers are bringing to the table something a little outside the box.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2008 10:21 am

    YES, Win’ is soo feelin this πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

