Skip to content

Special Features > Miguel – Mischief The Mixtape

September 29, 2008

This falls under the Special Features category because it definitely is a special feature. I know I’m not the only person who’s been waiting for this; having a handful of Miguel‘s music is one thing but having a mixtape ahead of a debut on Jive Records is something else, and once I knew the following was on it’s way, well I was typically impatient.

The very lovely and severely – yes severely – talented singer/songwriter sent me this earlier tonight and I should of got it up then but now is better than waiting until tomorrow right (Mischief The Mixtape officially drops tomorrow, US time). I was holding off playing it for myself until I made this post because I’m good like that 😛 I don’t need to tell you to enjoy it right..

Click here to download: Miguel – Mischief The Mixtape

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

