Skip to content

Live > T.I. @ Highline Ballroom, NY ft. Jay-Z & Lupe Fiasco

October 1, 2008

I’d forgotten the date of T.I.‘s New York show at the Highline Ballroom until earlier in the day.. a lot of people [were] up in the spot for it.. two of those people who also made an appearance on stage were Jay-Z as many hoped for ‘S.L.U.‘, and someone I haven’t seen for what seems forever; Lupe joined T.I. for the remix his maaajor hit, ‘Superstar‘. The quality is questionable but watch it anyway I say.

Lupe Fiasco ft. T.I. – ‘Superstar’:

T.I. ft. Jay-Z – ‘Swagga Like Us’:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

