Skip to content

Mind Map > Nike Galore! – AM1/AM Light/Dunk Zoom/Dunk Hi Premium

October 1, 2008

Today is ‘Nike‘s in abundance’ day or something. It’s days like these I can understand having kicks in the hundreds and thousands because if say, Fairfax (Ave, Los Angeles) was just around the corner, I’d be broke as hell all the time.

Air Max 1 Tartan Plaid:

Air Max Light Black/Mulberry-Abyss:

Dunk High Premium [Zoom]:Β 

Dunk High Black Patent/Neon:Β 

I have eclectic colourway tastes.. before you wonder if I posted the right shoes πŸ˜›

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2008 2:57 pm

    I just recently got given that last pair of dunks (black patent/neon).
    And my first reaction was that they are hideous.
    I still think they are.
    Would you like to tell me otherwise and make me feel better about these things on my feet b4 i decide to sell them and make a loss???

  2. everyoneknowsbest permalink*
    October 21, 2008 7:53 pm

    haha! i lovvvve grey.. and the neon is just right. prolly my least favourite feature is the patent coz ive just never got down with the shiny things in life πŸ˜›

    i DEF say itd be a loss to sell those.. ooh the laces too! nah theyre too good to get rid of. keep these on your feet!

Leave a Reply

