Skip to content

Nouveau > Theo Presents – Channel Surfin: ‘Jurassic Harlem’ + HHDX ‘DXNext’ Artist

October 2, 2008

I knew this was coming, then Theo gave the official word via his MySpace blog..

“Starting October 1st I will begin this new series titled “Channel Surfin” where every 1st & 15th of every month I will release a random of mine: it will be something I’ve been on, featured on or something brand new. Along with every drop I will attach a random fact.”

I’m yet to have the random fact but I do have the first track, titled ‘Jurassic Harlem‘.. you know how to do it; click the download link below 🙂

Click here to download: Theo – Channel Surfin: ‘Jurassic Harlem’

UPDATE: HipHopDX has just made Theo their DXNext 🙂 click here to read the piece written by 2dopeboyzMeka.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

