Skip to content

Right On > everyoneknowsbest. Loves Amanda Diva

October 2, 2008

This isn’t specifically political (which I usually limit Right On posts to being) but the subject is touched on.. from this day forward, girl can do no wrong in my eyes.

While I’ve long been familiar with Amanda Diva, read pieces on her/seen her on a number of show flyers/listened to her music, I’ve never checked out one of her Diva Speak episodes via YouTube until right now. I could list her positive qualities all afternoon but I’ll let you watch and decide for yourself if you’re a newbie to her on-camera antics also. Lol though at her Dipset impersonations. 

– For Episode 29, Amanda tells a few stories.. high fives some people, then catches up with my West Coast pals sharply coming up the ranks, Pacific Division, during their time in her city [New York].

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

