Skip to content

Right On > ‘Gap Vote For _____’ Campaign – Cool Kids

October 3, 2008

I watched this earlier in the day, just watched it again now (I’m sure I’ll be watching it more times yet) and it reminded me that I hadn’t posted it. It’s things like this that really show how far Mikey Rocks and Chuck Inglish have come.. US label GAP have enlisted the guys along with a number of big names ie. famous faces to talk about what voting is to them.

I haven’t watched the others but I’m sure this outdoes the rest.. to the familiar eye, it very much captures their spirit. You may know what I’m talking about, or, you can just enjoy it for what it is. And remember too the importance to exercise your right to vote. The only way is up for these two.

Click here to watch: Gap Vote For ________ Campaign – Cool Kids

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

