Skip to content

Fact > Kid Sister Album Release Date/Artwork/Tracklist

October 10, 2008

I wanted to post this a day or two ago, but inconvenient things such as my degree 😛 got in the way.

“After months of delays, a title change.. Kid Sister‘s debut album, Dream Date, finally has a release date – November 25th – and a tracklist. We expect to hear the record sometime tomorrow and will report back immediately. Guest include Kanye (the well worn ‘Pro Nails‘), David Banner (the newer ‘Family  Reunion‘) and Estelle (‘First Ladies‘ which will be the first track we play). And with production from A-Trak, XXXchange, Diplo, The Count & Sinden, Trackademics and Yuksek, you know this will be the perfect Thanksgiving banger.” –

I cosign URB and the lovely lady that is Melisa Young ie. Kid Sister allll the way.. I’m so glad to see her star rise the way it is; more normal people to the top please! – Click the link for the tracklist.


1. Fashion Friction (Intro)
2. Life On TV
3. Let Me Bang 2008   
4. Family Reunion (feat. David Banner)
5. Don’t Stop Movin’
6. Beeper
7. Get Fresh
8. Pro Nails (feat. Kanye West)
9. Down Ass Jawn
10. Dream Date Skit
11. First Ladies (feat. Estelle)
12. Control
13. Switch Board (feat. DJ Gant-Man)
14. You Ain’t Really Down
BONUS: Damn Girl

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: