Skip to content

Mind Map > Missing In Action

October 18, 2008

Well. This is the first time I’ve blogged since the 11th and it feels like a lot longer.. I’ve missed being able to do it because I love writing – note to the people stalking me via here *clears thought at some particular people hahaha* if I hadn’t chosen the degree I’m doing now I would’ve been an English/Journalism major – but I’ve had to avert my writing and channel it into a million and one essays that were required of me.Β 

Writing for the blog overrides writing University essays any day but being my final semester, making it to graduation is all about getting work done! Apologies to those looking out for what I put up because it’s bothered me too – I officially have nooo idea what’s been happening out there in the blogosphere πŸ˜› but also thank you to those who have still come by commenting on the [existing] posts. I appreciate it πŸ™‚

Oh and just a random fact: this has been the first time ever that I haven’t posted anything. 240 consecutive weeks of posting until this week just gone.Β 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

