Skip to content

Nouveau > Kanye West – ‘Heartless’ [Video]

November 7, 2008

It my have been talked about that the second video to come off Kanye‘s 808’s and Heartbreak was going to be animated but as I’ve been pretty much absent from the internet world of late I didn’t know this. Personally I’m not the biggest fan of things done in cartoon form – cue the Gorillaz; I just never really got down with them 😛 but it’s ‘Ye and he’s on some new ish these days so I’ll give it a chance. Check it out and decide for yourself:

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 7, 2008 8:48 pm

    how to dress like kanye west

    http://www.dresslikekanyewest.com

Leave a Reply

