Skip to content

Special Features > Happy Birthday!

November 10, 2008

charles-hamilton

I seem to know of a lot of people born on this day but at this point in time it’s the above Sonic the Hedgehog enthusiasts birthday that comes quickly to mind.. I’ve seen his birth date way too many places on the world wide web and with me, birth dates stick 😛 We’re the same age now.. 21.. difference is I didn’t see my birthday in with Jim Jones though lol – I was over at Charles Hamilton‘s blog and read the aforementioned fact. This guy definitely has a promising year ahead of him….

UPDATE: It’s only fitting I throw this in..

Click here to download: Charles Hamilton – ‘November 10th’

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessa Hezyel permalink
    November 12, 2008 4:08 am

    hey i like reading the blog it was interesting oh and happy birthday by the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

