Skip to content

Flash > ALIFE x Kangol ‘Bugged’ Beanie(s)

November 14, 2008

alife-kangol-beanie

I haven’t really had the chance to get up on what’s been hitting [internet] stores of late with all the book work I’ve been having to do – one thing at a time, get in sync music-wise, then catch up on my second love; I love beanies, always have always will so even though I’d maybe not wear these myself I still think they’re great and can imagine them on so many people. The Alife x Kangol collaboration comes about as part of the Fall/Winter 2008 collection. 

alife-kangol-beanie-red

alife-kangol-beanie-black

– via highsnobiety

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

