Skip to content

Flash > Nike Spring/Summer 2009 Collection

December 4, 2008

I meant to post these the other day but I’ve still been recovering from Monday nights concert – being at the front comes with sore ribs and an aching back 😛 There’s way too many colourways that I’m gravitating towards in the Spring/Summer 2009 Dunk Hi Collection.. out of the 18 colour variations put on show over at highsnobiety these are only a few of what my eyes are lusting over:

nike-spring-2009-dunk-hi

nike-spring-2009-dunk-hi

nike-spring-2009-dunk-hi

nike-spring-2009-dunk-hi

Surprised myself with the yellow pair but there’s just something that draws me to the brightness. I’m not sure if I like the new Dunk Hi Skinny – an adaptation of the Dunk Hi, but I can cast that aside. Also said to come from the new collection are the Nike Air Max 90 Current and Air Zoom Moire, below. I love.

nike-air-max-90-current-x-air-zoom-moire

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

