Skip to content

Priceless > U-N-I – ‘Hollywood Hiatus (Cool It Now)’

December 4, 2008

We caught a snippet of the guys performing this a little while back, now the dynamic duo that is Shake and Meka over at 2dopeboyz have hooked us up with the full version of ‘Hollywood Hiatus‘, and Y-O has just txt me to make sure I know it’s out there lol coming off the Hypebeast x Hypetrak x Mick Boogie x Judah’s Hypeclub project, dropping next Monday. While I’m here, if you haven’t watched IMEEM‘s Keys To The City with U-N-I, the link is below.

hypeclub-uni

Download: U-N-I – ‘Hollywood Hiatus’ (Cool It Now) | IMEEM Keys To The City: LA w/ U-N-I 

UPDATE: First Diz Gibran earlier in the week, now these two – VIBE.com has just profiled them as part of their new feature on those coming up on the West Coast, take a read:

Click here to read: VIBE.com Interview w/ U-N-I

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

