Skip to content

On Repeat > Jamie Foxx ft. Kanye West & The-Dream – ‘Digital Girl’

December 10, 2008

kanyexjamiefoxx

The track dropped last week, coming off of Jamie Foxx‘s upcoming album Intuition on sale as of December 16th; I thought I wasn’t gonna like it, just because it’s been a long hiatus between any new music from Mr. Foxx and frankly I was starting not to care that that was the case 😛 but then a musically-inclined friend of mine mentioning the song title in a conversation reminded me that Kanye throws a verse or two in there and The-Dream lends vocals so I should give it a listen – well what do you know, it’s now getting a lot of play in my iTunes library. I loved the verse Kanye laid out during his Hot 97 interview so to hear it feature on ‘Digital Girl‘ I was already sold. Now I’m just looking forward to a video to accompany it.. better not let me down visually! 

Click here to download: Jamie Foxx ft. Kanye West & The-Dream – ‘Digital Girl’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

