Skip to content

Right On > Evil Monito Magazine Q&A w/ Diz Gibran

December 13, 2008

diz-gibran

If you read the blurb about the Right On category, Diz Gibran wholly fits the description. Even before I started talking to him – which I waited all year to do and it was him not me in the end that initiated it lol I was intrigued, impressed and curious about the man with many talents and fingers in many pies, not to mention he’s very much down with the people I love in LA so that makes him even more of a special case 😉 I’m always a fan of slightly left of centre interviews that don’t ask the every day questions; to get to know a bit more about the man who fascinates me from afar, take a read of the piece below (link). Oh and do Google Search his grandfather like he suggests… 

Click here to read: Evil Monito Magazine Q&A w/ Diz Gibran

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

