Skip to content

Mind Map > Air Jordan Spizike – Cool Grey

December 16, 2008

Yet another pair of shoes brought to my attention by my friend from the D who spends way too much time at Burn Rubber, and with this has an ever-wandering eye for kicks always seems to come across something I then have to envy from afar. I told him today to go ahead and break his ‘no new shoes‘ drought but then again I really don’t wanna see a pic of him wearing these when I like them lol. From what I read here, these and another Spizike colourway weren’t expected to be released in the States so only a few Jordan account holders will be stocking them – as of Christmas Eve in fact. 

air-jordan-spizike-cool-grey

While on the note of footwear, I really don’t like Blazers huh; of all the Nike creations, in ‘08 at least they have been my least favourite shoe – the shape just doesn’t do it for me. Every now and then though a colourway catches my eye and these I could probably wear. At least from this distance, I like the ‘varsity purple’.

nike-blazer-mid-gs-black-black-varsity-purple

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 1:05 pm

    i love these shoes and thats my favorit color purple and im going to get those shoes one day

  2. kareem permalink
    August 13, 2009 1:50 pm

    sick shoes where can i get em

  3. September 9, 2009 4:26 am

    this ´shoes are very great , but where can i buy it ???

  4. September 13, 2009 5:35 am

    Where can I buy these? (In the UK prefferably)

  5. naidranaidra permalink
    October 16, 2009 12:51 pm

    Varsity Purple!!! yes 🙂

  6. January 5, 2010 9:09 am

    diz blazer are so hot]

Leave a Reply

