Skip to content

Flash > The Hundreds Public Label – ‘Scotty’ Sweatshirt

December 17, 2008

thxscotty-sweatshirt

Spotted this yesterday during a casual scroll back through one of my favourites, TH blog. Back story is..

“For this holiday season of The Hundreds Public Label, Scotty iLL guest-conceptualized a technical/functional, yet clean sweatshirt aptly entitled the ‘Scotty’.  It’s become an inhouse favorite here at The Hundreds.”

I love grey and I love jumpers and this quirky and functional new piece is something I’m gonna look into getting my hands on. The dollar is in a ghastly state when it comes to buying US products at the moment but I might just be able to swing something 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

