Skip to content

Nouveau > N.E.R.D – ‘Sooner Or Later’ [Video]

December 17, 2008

New video from Pharrell, Shae and Chad is here.. whenever I think of the Seeing Sounds album I think of no one else but my sidekick “Steelo”. That was our car album, and her favourite album of ‘08. Off the topic of N.E.R.D, I realised this morning that I may not have posted up the new song from Blu called ‘WeGotU‘ when I got my hands on it and sent the link my sidekick’s way so below is the download link for that. Enjoy πŸ™‚

Click here to download: Blu – ‘WeGotU’

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steelo permalink
    December 17, 2008 12:57 pm

    muthhhafuuuuucker I WILL NOT watch this on mute! dying, dying, DYING right now. 😦

Leave a Reply

