Skip to content

On Repeat > Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses The Mixtape

December 21, 2008

shawnchrystophermixtapecover

As is made pretty clear in the postings made here on everyoneknowsbest., my musical attention is mainly focused on music coming out of California and Chicago, (with a look in from Detroit, because I personally rate Detroit hip hop as some of my favourite to date) so when a guy by the name of Shawn Chrystopher came a knocking at one of my social networking site doors I swiftly started looking into just who he was and what he had out there for me to listen to. Turns out as is often the way that he knows a lot of the people I do in that state, and I like his music; this guy seems to be going somewhere. To familiarize a few more people with his music, here is his first offering, and also the remix to Star Trak/Interscope-signed Chester French‘s single ‘She Loves Everybody‘ which is steadily gaining momentum. Thrown in for good measure are the Steve Aoki and The Neptunes‘ remixes of the track.

Click here to download: Shawn Chrystopher – I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses The Mixtape | Chester French x Shawn Chrystopher – ‘She Loves Everybody’ [Remix] | Steve Aoki Remix | The Neptunes Remix

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

