Skip to content

Update > Lykke Li ft. Drake + Mickey Factz – ‘Little Bit’ [Remix] #2

December 26, 2008

Boxing Day here folks.. it’s weird to think that it’s all over here yet just beginning for my friends up in the Northern Hemisphere, including my “hombresa” Win’ having her first Christmas away from home 🙂 I just learnt that calling the 26th Boxing Day is not a worldwide thing; only us countries in the Commonwealth call it that – I say the US should adopt it too, the the day after Christmas has to be called something! Anyway, a little somethin’ somethin’ by way of illRoots, a new remix of Lykke Li‘s hit ‘Little Bit‘ now featuring Mickey Factz also. I haven’t listened myself yet but I can vouch for these three artists ahead of doing so I’m sure. 

lykke-li

Click here to download: Lykke Li ft. Drake + Mickey Factz – ‘Little Bit’ [Remix] #2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

