Skip to content

Nouveau > Puma Suede Mid II x UNDFTD

December 30, 2008

puma-undefeated-suede-mid

Myself and bananaclipse are pretty keen to get our hands on a pair of these when they drop.. he’s gonna get specifics on them for us so that we can get our money right in advance lol. I’m a big fan of Undefeated, picked up two pairs of Nikes there in probably the quickest time I’ve ever made a purchase haha The Puma Mid Suede II are going to be available in red, black and white colourways, I’ll be going for the white or the black depending on how it looks but really I’m not that fussed, it’s the gold pinning of the UNDFTD logo on the outer ankle of the shoe that’s drawing me in. I have URB.com to blame for enticing me with these..

Comments are closed.

