Skip to content

Mind Map > A Belated Message: Happy New Year!

January 10, 2009

This is well overdue but as the saying goes better late than never, right? Post-NYE I’ve spent the majority of the last ten days enjoying this

blueskies

sunshine, this pic is taken from my deck by the way 😉 and time with my family which through the university year I rarely get to do so my absence was at least because of good reason. Last Tuesday marked my return to study for the last leg of my degree so there’s no telling yet how often I’ll be posting again but we’ll see how it goes. I’ve put in too much time and effort [that I really didn’t have] to simply let everyoneknowsbest. fall by the wayside.  

Without further ado though, again, Happy New Year; I hope you’ve got big plans or at least little plans that mean something to you in store for 2009.. I have a lot invested in this being a productive, and rewarding year for me. 2009 is the year I graduate, and move into the next phase of my life 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

