Skip to content

Priceless > DJ Sean G Presents: Lever 2009 – Hosted By Pac Div [Mixtape]

January 22, 2009

lever2009

Until yesterday I didn’t even know this, the follow up to the Lever 2008 mixtape was dropping this soon in the year! smh at Sean for not being more onto it with self promotion! lol. Anyway, it’s here now, hosted ofcourse once again by my LA family – Sean‘s part of that too, I’m not discriminating here 😛 Pacific Division and it’s gonna be worth the download I just know it. As I saw El Prez comment on over at 2dopeboyz; I love the artwork. 

Download: DJ Sean G Presents: Lever 2009 – Hosted By Pac Div [Mixtape]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

