Skip to content

Pigs Might Fly > Blu + U-N-I + Wale Show @ Key Club, LA

January 30, 2009

EVeryone I know from the Cali collective is attending the Key Club.. whichever flyer your eyes prefer – 

walekeyclubjan29

jan29thshow

Then on Saturday (PST) the guys do it all again in San Francisco.. 

walemezzaninesfjan31

Minus Thurzday and Y-O (U-N-I) though because they’ll be at this; through the day is the video shoot for the ‘Mass Appeal 2009 Remix‘ at Venice Beach, that night is the video party at The Palmer Room. Don’t even let me start on how 😦 I am that I can’t be there for it. Thanks DNEZ for reminding me of the fact haha 

jan31st

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

