Skip to content

Live > Wale Performing ‘Chillin’ @ Key Club, LA [Video]

January 31, 2009

As I knew it would be, the show at the Key Club last night went off… everyone was there, the guys performed their asses off – as told by El PrezY-O even crowd surfed haha I can believe that. Anyway, on a quick scroll of 2dopeboyz; footage is out of Wale performing the track ‘Chillin‘ which comes off his album and accidently made a slip to the internets not too long ago (I didn’t post up the link, gotta have respect). I haven’t actually listened to it so this is my chance too, take a listen with me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

