Skip to content

On Point > Kid Cudi Interview w/ The Smoking Section

February 6, 2009

cudixtss

I meant to post this after I read it last week but I think my computer decided to ‘close all windows’ on me. For all the Kid Cudi hype that’s built up over particularly the past 6 months there isn’t a million and one interviews with the Cleveland native so I thought this was worth posting, aside from the fact I’m a big fan of the ‘TSS Presents Fifteen Minutes With…‘ series. The opening paragraph suggests that the interview took place a little while ago (going off my memory of when the Wale x Kid Cudi etc show was on at Highline BallroomΒ in NYC) but still worth a read.

Click here to read: TSS Presents Fifteen Minutes With Kid Cudi

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

