Skip to content

Trigger Happy > U-N-I x VIBE Magazine

February 13, 2009

u-n-ixvibe

Haha I love this haircut feature. The homies U-N-I (and, Mickey Factz as you see above) feature in the new issue of VIBE Magazine; I seldom buy VIBE or XXL anymore but when I do it’s solely for the purpose of supporting good music, which is supporting my friends who are putting it out. It’s gonna cost me a ridiculous amount from Borders as it always does but if you’re in the States I know it’s like $4 so make sure to cop this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

