Skip to content

Pigs Might Fly > Blu & Exile + Diz Gibran + El Prez

February 16, 2009

My ‘twin’ Whitney is going to this! As well as my girl Court who’s a Long Beach local. This is definitely one of those if I could, I would shows.. would love to be there with my friends and in Long Beach seeing as I haven’t been there before! but hopefully things will be falling into place in the not too distant future. Get yourself down to Fat Beats LA for tickets before this Sunday‘s show sells out. 

feb22nd

One Comment leave one →
  1. ThaVision permalink
    February 18, 2009 9:42 pm

    Yeah, tell me about it. I already bought tickets and found out today my job is sending me to south carolina for a shoot… SUPERWACK!!! Plus now i have to miss Kaws first LA gallery opening on sat, im dyin here….

Leave a Reply

