Skip to content

Worthy > Eighty81 x Drake Interview In Toronto [Video]

February 24, 2009

drake

I find embedding anything that isn’t YouTube a mission and a half – I don’t know why but it just never wants to do it for me – so I’ll link to Eighty81; no harm in that though because you need to be familiar with that site, a personal favourite of mine it is.. some of the crew were in Toronto for the release of Drake‘s much anticipated release of So Far Gone and killed two birds with one stone. I’m pretty sure I haven’t seen a video interview with him before so this should be good. 

Click here to watch: Eighty81 x Drake Interview [Video]

6 Comments leave one →
  1. CINDY permalink
    May 27, 2009 3:49 am

    OMG LIK SERIOUSLY I NEVE THOUGHT DRAKE WUZ FINE ASS !!BUT WEN I SAW HIS PICTUS ON GOGLE I WUZ LIKE FUCK THIS MAN IZ HELLA SEXY I MEAN HIS LIPS ,EYES I MEAN EVERYTHIN!HEZ HELLA SEXY!1

  2. June 10, 2009 12:48 pm

    drake i used 2 watch u on degrassi but now dat you r lil waynes prodigy ur freakin hotttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!! but um ur songz are da hottest thing i ever heard.

  3. June 26, 2009 2:16 am

    i loved degrasi but not any more becuz now it lame

  4. lina permalink
    July 1, 2009 5:54 am

    damn i love drakes style, hes hella fresh

  5. lina lopez permalink
    July 1, 2009 6:02 am

    damn dake is so fine and i love his style he is alwayz keepin fresh

  6. August 1, 2009 7:28 pm

    Drake Is An Awesome Song Writer & I Know He’s Sexyy To Add With It. It Not All About The Sexiness It’s About What He’s Music Is Does It Make Sense & Do You Agree. & Drake Songs Are So Good. So Keep On Being Sexyy & Writing Songs Boyy.

    ~#1 Fan~

    ~It’s Missy Baby~
    LOL

Leave a Reply

