Skip to content

On Repeat > Kings Of Leon – ‘Use Somebody’ [Video]

March 2, 2009

I think I’ve loved Kings Of Leon for years without knowing it.. I’ve never stopped and properly listened to their music but I did inadvertently catch their performance at the Big Day Out a few years ago and the name has always been in the back of my head. Now ‘Use Somebody‘ has come along and I hear it everywhere so I’ve finally taken the time to listen and I like what I hear. Lead singer has one of those voices that could be around forever.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

