Skip to content

Priceless > Amanda Diva – Spandex, Rhymes & Soul EP

March 4, 2009

amandadivafrontcover

backcover

Yet to listen to it myself but I love the artwork. The newness from Amanda Diva officially drops tomorrow (the 4th in the States) but Amanda ended up overruling that haha. I expect greatness from this.. positive she’s gonna prove me right two songs in and yes, she’s proving me right. Anticipating her performance(s) and meeting her at SXSW.

Download: Amanda Diva – Spandex, Rhymes & Soul EP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

