Skip to content

Pigs Might Fly > BOOMBOX Hosted By U-N-I

March 5, 2009

boombox

I’m sure most people I know will attend this on Saturday.. the monthly event which for March is being hosted by the homies Y-O and Thurzday ie. U-N-I. I just missed going along on my last trip to LA (I was already in the skies making the journey home) and I realised a second ago that I’m going to still be in Chicago when the next one goes down damn it! so it’ll be awhile before I see what it’s like for myself. I know that I’ll get filled in via twitter though 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

