Skip to content

Live > Emilio Rojas – ‘That Time’ + ‘Young, Fresh & Fly’ [Video] + Mixtape

March 6, 2009

The very talented Emilio Rojas hailing from Rochester, NY lays down what you could probably call his two most well known tracks – that I’m almost certain will be featured on his mixtape Recession Proof, which drops tomorrow. I know I seem to say this pretty damn often but that’s because I post about artists I believe in, not just any old newcomer; if you’re not up on Emilio you really need to be.. I’d heard his name floating around all of last year and for whatever reason I didn’t check out his music but over the last two months I have, the night before last I went on a mad Google Search lol and he confirmed what I thought. I’m really impressed.. moved him into my favourite five artists of ‘09 thus far.

UPDATE: Being that it’s now the 6th, the mixtape has dropped now.. artwork is over the page.

Click here to download: Emilio Rojas – Recession Proof [Mixtape]

recessionproof-cover

backcover

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

