Skip to content

Fact > Home [Sweet] Home…

April 25, 2009

airNZ_plane

Unfortunately I didn’t fly my national carrier (Air New Zealand) because they’re out of my everyone’s price range but the pic alludes to what I’m getting at, that I’m back home in Auckland as of today. Don’t ask me how I feel about that but as of now i.e. until a full time job is consuming my 9-5 day I’ll be doing my best to be back on my blog game. Personally I feel things are moving a little slow in the areas that interest me but we’ll see.. here’s hoping that changes soon. Salutations……. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

