Skip to content

Special Features > Ghetto Rock Spring 2009 Lookbook

April 28, 2009

Just over a week ago Ghetto Rock dropped their Spring line for the 2-0-0-9.. yeah, I’m lame and wanted to make that rhyme 😛

gh_lookbook1

My Inglewood caretakers haha El Prez and DNEZ feature in the lookbook and Prez was kind enough to give me his grey crewneck (pictured on DNEZ) as it was too small for him – too small for him = perfect for me lol. After seeing the guys wearing pieces from the collection one night around the city I was keen to see more so now having something myself  has me determined to keep in the loop.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

