Skip to content

Worthy > Curren$y – ‘This Aint No Mixtape’ [Album]

April 28, 2009

TANMcover

Watching this – this being Curren$y‘s performance of ‘Incredible‘ with Mickey Factz recently – followed by an interview with the New Orleans rapper reminded me that now that I’m home I need to get This Aint No Mixtape. Yes, we have to buy it but damn, he’s given us almost a dozen mixtapes for free so I’m not complaining. He was definitely my most memorable performance of SXSW.. and impressively a nice guy too 🙂 If you’ve downloaded – and paid for it already, let me know how the album is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

