Skip to content

Mind Map > U-N-I + Mickey Factz + Shawn Chrystopher + 87 Stick Up Kids @ The Roxy

May 1, 2009

roxyshow

Home from one hell of a steak dinner with my Mum, I remembered upon a BBM convo with E-Dub earlier that tonight is of course the above show at The Roxy Theatre, featuring Adam Tensta all the way from Sweden. From what I was seeing on Twitter, Diz [Gibran] who started the night off killed it, as did U-N-I – accompanied with their band Us & Them tonight. As the show goes on, I catch up on Project Runway lol.

UPDATE: You can check out footage from the show here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

