Skip to content

On Repeat > Clipse – ‘I’m Serious’ [Prod. by Christian Rich]

June 9, 2009

clipse

As you may already be thinking no, this isn’t a new song, but I was just put onto it by Modi over the weekend when he exposed me to two tracks I didn’t know the homies Christian Rich produced (this, and Foxy Brown‘s ‘Jumpin‘). It comes off the Cradle 2 The Grave soundtrack and I’m a big fan. Combining the work of four of my favourite artists can never go wrong for me.

Click here to download: Clipse – ‘I’m Serious’ [Prod. by Christian Rich]

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2009 7:38 am

    yeaaaaaah. i love this joint man.

Leave a Reply

