Skip to content

What The? > Drake – ‘Best I Ever Had’ Directed by Kanye West [Video]

July 2, 2009

I have to post this under What The? because yeah, wtf. I wouldn’t think I’d ever say it but Kanye shouldn’t have been chosen to direct this video.. yeah it’s kinda funny (and we know what the guys will be looking at) but for Drake‘s first ‘mainstream’ video I guess you could call it, at least to me – and a lot of other people out there it should have reflected what the song is about. No, we don’t wanna see some boring/sappy treatment but this was sooo random and hardly focused on Drake himself. Anyway, the song itself is quality (the non-radio edited version) so it’s still worth checking out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

