Skip to content

Special Features > El Prez ft. FCC (Fresh Coast Collective) – ‘Floss Angeles’ [Video]

July 8, 2009

This video ended up being shot the weekend after I had to head home from sunny California, I was so disappointed to not have been able to still be in town for it but nevertheless, after a lot of patience on my part 😛 it’s here now, and worth the wait I’m sure. Shouts out to my friends that are on the track and/or took part in the filming, constantly doing me proud.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

