Skip to content

Flash > Pac Div Online Basketball Game

August 26, 2009
When the new Pac Div sites were set up I saw talk of there being a game to accompany the release of the Church League Champions [mixtape] but it wasn’t until today that Like‘s mention of it on Twitter had me giving it a go. I’m now all but addicted to beating my previous scores lol and thought why not get others in on the act. Can’t believe I can choose to be a person I know in a basketball game ha 😛
– Click on either three of the guys’ names on the image below to start playing.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

