Skip to content

Nouveau > Xzibit + U-N-I – ‘So What’

September 2, 2009

Off the dubstep mixtape set to drop next week, Cashmere Agency Presents: Mr. Grustle & Tha Russian Dubstep LA: Embrace The Renaissance Vol. 1 (long title, I know lol), the collaboration between Mr. X to the Z Xzibit and the U-N-I boys that I remembered talk about on Twitter has been made available to download. My last download for the night, enjoy the different sound from everyone’s favourite duo.

u-n-i

Click here to download: Xzibit + U-N-I – ‘So What’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

